$110 cut off

Living on minimum wage is impossible!! 2 days ago I thought I’m doing alright… Ok so what if I paid the landlord with mostly pennies and not everything I owe him at least I paid him something. I found out today that I am getting maybe 15 hours this week at work and now the water is being cut off tomorrow and I don’t even know what to do anymore. I thought the water was covered (not putting anyone on blast by using their name) thought I was going to get a little bit of help since I am working my ass off trying to pay the bills and take care of my mom who cant work under doctors orders but turns out I’m not getting the help after all and I found out just a couple of hours ago so there is no way for me to even try to hustle up the money by selling something! Oh something else added to the list life sucks I have been waiting for over 2 weeks to get approved by insurance for a CT scan to see why am having these horrific sudden headaches from hell and nose bleeds. So yeah life is really hard! Im normally the look on the bright side, everything will turn out ok kind of person but today I am just tired and my head hurts and I feel like I have failed my mother by not being able to take care of her and provide her with the basic things she needs. Im sorry for putting this stuff out there for the world to see I normally dont post this kind of stuff but its hard keeping up the facade that I got it all together got it all figured out that everything is going great all the time when I dont I dont have this Im failing $110 cut off for the water has kicked my ass and to make my day even sadder my mom who never asks for help posted on twitter asking for someone to put money in her paypal account so she could pay the water bill she shouldnt have to do this she shouldn’t have this stress on top of everything else I HAVE FAILED. This is one of her she posts.
“Eclectic Evelyn ‏@EclecticEvelyn 43m43 minutes ago
I need to raise $110 by morning to keep my water on.paypal acct: me at eclecticevelyn dot com all help appreciated. #bless you for helping.”


Leave a comment